Skip to content ↓

PESTs

Below are the dates on which we require PESTs to help in school. Mr Allen will hold an assembly to recruit the PESTs ahead of the evenings.  PESTs are unable to help at their own parents' evening as they will be expected to attend with their parent/carer.

Thursday, 26 September 2019    Class of 2019 celebration of success evening

Wednesday, 2 October 2019       Open Evening

Tuesday, 15 October 2019            Lower school celebration of success evening

Thursday, 7 November 2019       Year 7 parents' information evening

Tuesday, 12 November 2019       Upper school celebration of success evening

Monday, 9 December 2019          Year 7 settling in parents’ evening

Wednesday, 22 January 2020     Options evening (yrs 8, 9 and 10)

Wednesday, 29 January 2020     Year 8 parents’ evening

Tuesday, 11 February 2020          Year 11 parents’ evening

Thursday, 5 March 2020                 Year 9 parents’ evening

Wednesday, 18 March 2020        Year 10 parents’ evening

Tuesday, 24 March 2020                KS4 parents’ information evening

Monday, 30 March 2020                Year 7 parents’ evening

Monday, 29 June 2020                    Year 6 induction evening