Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Summer Term 2020

Mon 01 Jun 2020 - Tues 21 Jul 2020

Autumn Term 2020

Mon 07 Sept 2020 - Wed 21 Oct 2020
Mon 2 Nov 2020 - Fri 18 Dec 2020

Spring Term 2021

Mon 04 Jan 2021 - Fri 12 Feb 2021
Mon 22  Feb 2021 - Fri 26 Mar 2021

Summer Term 2021

Mon 12 Apr 2021 - Fri 28 May 2021
Mon 07 Jun 2021 - Weds 21 July 2021

 


School Holidays (school closed to students)

Summer: Wed 22 Jul 2020 - Fri 4 Sept 2020
Half Term: Thurs 22 Oct 2020 - Fri 30 Oct 2020
Christmas: Mon 21 Dec 2020 -  Fri 01 Jan 2021
Half Term: Mon 15 Feb 2021 - Fri 19 Feb 2021
Easter: Mon 29 Mar 2021 - Fri 09 Apr 2021
Bank Holiday: Mon 03 May 2021
Half Term : Mon 31 May 2021 - Fri 04 June 2021
Summer: Thurs 22 July 2021 - Fri 03 Sept 2021