Skip to content ↓

Staff - Key Contacts

Senior Leadership Team

Mr Duncan Spalding - Executive Headteacher

Mr Chris Bridge - Deputy Headteacher

Mr Phil Brockington - Deputy Headteacher

Mrs Kathryn Garnham - Deputy Headteacher

Mrs Jo Tuttle - Director of Business & Community Strategy

Heads of Houses

Mr Tom Allen - Head of Mannington House

Mr Jason Sexton - Head of Felbrigg House

Mrs Rebecca Nicholson - Head of Blickling House

Ms Karen Harris - Head of Holkham House

Mrs Stephanie Thomas - Head of Wolterton House

Heads of Departments

Ms Laura Allan - Head of Music

Miss Emmalucy Wright - Head of Business, Enterprise, Careers Education and IAG

Mrs Charlene Nicholls - Head of Science

Mr Simon Claxton - Head of PE

Miss Diane Collins - Head of Computing

Mrs Kirsty Connor - Head of History

Mrs Kirsty Dobson - Head of Geography

Mrs Katherine Dyson - Head of Foreign Languages

Miss Helen Homewood - Head of Art & Design

Mrs Melissa Hurren - Head of English

Miss Helen Jacquet - Head of Religious Education

Mrs Hazel Martin - Head of Drama

Mr Ashley McElwee - Head of Mathematics

Mrs Sally Spalding and Mrs Jane Elwes - Head of Catering

Mr Liam Whiting-Smith - Head of Design & Technology

Special Educational Needs & Disabilities 

Mrs Kathryn Garnham - SENDCo

Mrs Sue Heys - Assistant SENDCo

Mr Danny Sweatman - Head of Nurture Provision

Mrs Jennifer Coles - Link Room Officer

Pastoral Support

Miss Hannah Atherton - Behaviour Support Officer

Mrs Sara Dale - Social, Emotional and Mental Health Officer

Parent Support

Mrs Carol Flatters - Parent Support Advisor

Monica Harding - Family Learning Co-ordinator


Mrs Jo Tuttle - Director of Business & Community Strategy

Mrs Lynda Wilcox - Head of Finance

Mrs Alison Barker - HR Officer

Mrs Sharon Gilbert - Examinations Officer

Mrs Sam Cooke - Data Manager

Mr Phil Reeves - Print Services Co-ordinator

Mrs Su Smith - Attendance Officer

Mrs Becky Blois - Executive Headteacher's PA and Administration Manager

Miss Lauren Wiseman - Medical Needs Officer


Mr Stephen Crisp - Premises Manager

Mr Colin Rust - Assistant Premises Manager