Skip to content ↓

Parent Evenings

Parent evening information

We have created information booklets which have all the information and presentations from the parents' information evenings.  This is applicable for all years and contains strategies which can be used to support your child's learning. 

To download the parent evening information, please click on the links below. Here you will also find the invites to Parents' information evenings.

Parent evenings 2020/21

Wednesday, 7 October 2020             Open evening (virtual)

Thursday, 12 November 2020           Year 7 parents' information evening (virtual)

Monday, 7 December 2020                 Year 7 settling in parents’ evening

Wednesday, 20 January 2021           Options evening (yrs 8, 9 and 10)

Wednesday, 27 January 2021           Year 8 parents’ evening

Tuesday, 9 February 2021                    Year 11 parents’ evening

Tuesday, 23 February 2021                Year 9 parents’ evening

Thursday, 4 March 2021                       Year 10 parents’ evening

Tuesday, 16 March 2021                       KS4 parents’ information evening

Monday, 22 March 2021                      Year 7 parents’ evening

Monday, 28 June 2021                          Year 6 induction evening