Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Autumn Term 

Wed 04 Sept 2019 - Fri 18 Oct 2019
Mon 28 Oct 2019 - Wed 18 Dec 2019

Spring Term

Mon 06 Jan 2020 - Fri 14 Feb 2020
Mon 24 Feb 2020 - Wed 01 Apr 2020

Summer Term 

Mon 20 Apr 2020 - Fri 22 May 2020
Mon 01 Jun 2020 - Tues 21 Jul 2020

 


School Holidays (school closed to students)

Half Term: Mon 21 Oct 2019 - Fri 25 Oct 2019
Christmas: Thurs 19 Dec 2019 -  Fri 03 Jan 2020
Half Term: Mon 17 Feb 2020 - Fri 21 Feb 2020
Easter:     Thur 02 Apr 2020 - Fri 17 Apr 2020
Bank Holiday: Fri 08 May 2020
Half Term: Mon 25 May 2020 - Fri 29 May 2020
Summer: Wed 22 Jul 2020 - Mon 7 Sept 2020

 


Additional Dates for your Diary

  • School individual photos - Wed 11 Sep 2019 
  • Yr 7 menstruation talk - Fri 20 Sep 2019         
  • Y12 celebration of success - Thu 26 Sep 2019 - 6.30 - 9pm
  • School open evening - Wed 02 Oct 2019 - 6.30  - 9pm
  • Y8/9 celebration of success - Tue 15 Oct 2019 - 7 - 9pm
  • Y7 parents information evening - Thu 07 Nov 2019 - 6.30 - 9.30pm
  • Y10/11 celebration of success- Tue 12 Nov 2019 - 7 - 9pm
  • Public speaking competition - Thu 21 Nov 2018 - 7 - 10pm
  • Christmas drama production - Fri 29 Nov 2019 - Sat 30 Nov 2019
  • Y7 settling in parents’ evening - Mon 09 Dec 2019 - 4.30 - 6.30pm
  • Y9/10/11 Internal Assessments - Mon 06 Jan - Fri 17 Jan 2020
  • Y8/9/10 options’ evening - Wed 22 Jan 2020 - From 6 - 9pm
  • Y8 parents’ evening - Wed 29 Jan 2020 - 4 - 7pm
  • Y11 group photo - Thu 06 Feb 2020 
  • Y11 parents’ evening - Tue 11 Feb 2020 4 - 7pm
  • Y9 parents’ evening - Thu 05 Mar 2020 4 - 7pm
  • School musical Wed - 11 Mar - Sat 14 Mar 2020
  • Y10 parents’ evening - Wed 18 Mar 2020 - 4 - 7pm
  • KS4 parent information evening - Tues 24 March 2020 - 6.30 - 9 .30pm
  • Y9 Internal Assessments - Wed 25 Mar - Mon 30 Mar 2020
  • Y7 parents’ evening - Mon 30 Mar 2020 - 4 - 7pm
  • Y7/Y8/10 Internal Assessments - Mon 20 Apr - Fri 1 May 2020
  • GCSE examinations (provisional) - Mon 11 May - Fri 26 Jun 2020
  • Y11 leavers’ prom - Sat 27 Jun 2020 - 7pm - 12am
  • Y6 induction evening - Mon 29 Jun 2020 - 6 - 9pm
  • Y6 induction days - Wed 01 Jul - Fri 03 Jul 2020
  • Activities/work experience week - Mon 13 Jul - Fri 17 Jul 2020